“go to trash for delete forever”

i have deleted you,
as like as I delete the email from gmail.

Once again, let me tell you clearly :
i have deleted you,
as like as I delete the email from gmail.

the only thing i should and have to
just to delete..

“go to trash for delete forever”

then i clicked “trash”…
and “select all”
finally “delete”

Goodbye…
See you in the other world…
(i dont hope so)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s